Other information その他

 

Link リンク

Sandplay 箱庭

International Society for Sandplay Therapy https://www.isst-society.com/

World Association of Sand Therapy Professionals https://worldsandtherapy.org/

Virtual Sandtray https://www.virtualsandtray.org/

Online Sand Tray by Dr. Karen Fried https://onlinesandtray.com/

Sand Tray Play (Thai / English speaking) https://www.facebook.com/sandtray.play.therapy

Jungian Sandplay Therapy (English / Thai speaking) in Bangkok https://www.bangkokpsychologicalservices.com/therapist/dr-natalie-chantagul/

日本箱庭療法学会 http://www.sandplay.jp/

 

Counseling カウンセリング

English / Japanese Speaking Counseling in Sendai, Japan https://dr-ozawa.com/

English Speaking Psychotherapist in Kyoto, Japan  http://reggiepawle.net/

English / Chinese Speaking (Online) Counseling in Hong Kong  https://soul-glad.com/

English / Thai Counseling Services in Bangkok https://www.bangkokpsychologicalservices.com/

Psychological Care for Expats Truman Group https://trumangroup.com/

仙台の心理相談室「ACT心理相談室」 https://www.act-soudan.com/

みんなの相談室(タイ)https://sodanbkk.wixsite.com/minna

心理オフィスK https://s-office-k.com/about

Special Needs Education 特殊支援教育

Teach Rare- Special Education Teaching and Learning https://teachrare.org/

Merak Clinic, Thailand https://www.merakclinic.com/langEN

Little Sprouts Children’s Center, Thailand http://littlesproutscentre.com/

Brain Fit Studio Thailand https://www.brainfit.co.th/en

Unichild Clinic (Thai/English speaking OT, PT, Educational Assessment, Family Consultant, etc with reasonable price in Samakorn Village, Bangkok) https://www.facebook.com/Unichild-Clinic-111202727082658

Dr. Cindy from Vejthani Hospital https://www.vejthani.com/doctor/dr-cindy-chamrernnusit/

International Diagnostic Solutions (Online Occupational Therapy / Psychological Assessment / Counseling, etc) https://www.idsalliance.com/

Dance / Movement Therapy: https://stepaheadworld.com/

Other Association / Information その他学会・情報等

Bangkok Community Resources (counseling, OT, etc) https://bangkokcommunityresources.isb.ac.th/home

International Association for the Study of Dreams https://www.asdreams.org

日本離婚・再婚家族と子ども研究学会 https://jarcds.org/

日本学校心理士会 http://www.gakkoushinrishi.jp/

子育て改革のための共同親権プロジェクト https://joint-custody.org/

With Kids海外に住む子ども達の心の健康をサポートする臨床心理士の会 https://www.withkids-kaigai.com/

日本家族関係・人間関係サポート協会 https://famirela.com/

渡辺式家族看護研究会 http://watanabeshiki.net/about

Group With 海外で暮らす家族と共に https://www.groupwith.info/

 

 

We are offering a 3 hour free webinar on September 24, 2022 on Introduction to Jungian Sandplay Therapy for mental health professionals in Thailand. Anyone outside of Thailand is also welcome.